nilo asia

Our Team

NILO ASIA

Nilo Asia has gone from strength to strength since opening its doors in 1989. This is due to the incredible team members that have a passion for non-ferrous metals and spectacular client relation. Please meet the master team behind Nilo.

Sales and Operation South East Asia

Singapore

Nilo Asia Pte Ltd was founded in 1989 as a Sales representative office for South-East Asia under NIEMET Group and operating from the German Centre in Singapore’s West Region. Our main focus of customers lies in industries such as Aerospace, Electronics, Medical as well as Air-condition and Packaging.

Our team is highly qualified in mechanical sales as well as quality control. We are not only overlooking the sales part of the business but also the shipping and administrative tasks of all orders from the Region spanning from Indonesia to India covering the entire South-East Asian Region.

Vanessa Dandelski

General Manager

总经理,新加坡

E-Mail: v.dandelski@nilo.asia

Phone: +65 656 288 47

Agnes Goh

Order Processing Executive

订单执行,新加坡

E-Mail: agnes@nilo.asia

Phone: +65 656 288 59

Lea Naaijer

Sales Assistant and Administration

销售助理, 新加坡

E-Mail: l.naaijer@nilo.asia

Phone:  +65 656 288 96

NILO ASIA INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Shanghai

NILO (Shanghai) International Trade was founded in 2006 as a Procurement office and local Sales operation for China under the NILO Asia Group. Operating from the German Centre in Shanghai’s Pudong District. Founded to support the network of companies within the NILO Asia Group in Singapore, Germany, South Africa and Mexico with procurement activities by offering our suppliers a local point of contact.

Our team therefore gathered years of experience within the aluminium industry and has accumulated vast know-how about the Chinese market. These years of experience in sourcing have enabled us to use this also for domestic sales within China, especially within the Aerospace and Automotive industry.

Andree Spies

General Manager

总经理,德国,中国

E-Mail: a.spies@nilo.asia

Phone: +86 212 898 6810

Nikolaj Schütte

Deputy General Manager

副总经理, 中国上海

Email: N.Schuette@nilo.asia

Phone: +86 212 898 6810

Janice Wu

Executive Manager

执行总经理,中国上海

E-Mail: janice@nilo.asia

Phone: +86 212 898 6808

NILO ASIA

Germany

Volker Schütte

Managing Director

董事总经理

E-Mail:  sales@nilo.asia

Phone: +49 421 346 2027

Sheila Ostáriz

Sales Manager

销售经理,德国

E-Mail: sheila@nilo.asia

Phone: +49 421 346 2035

Shayan Dabestani

Key Account Manager

大客户经理,德国

E-Mail: s.dabestani@nilo.asia

Phone: +49 421 549 0257

+65 656 288 50

Singapore

+86 212 898 6810

Shanghai

+49 421 346 2035

Bremen

NILO ASIA

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

EnglishSpanish